Back to top
Send SMS    Call Me Free Send Inquiry
Trust Stamp
Product Showcase
Stainless Steel Tray  Dryer

Stainless Steel Tray Dryer

95,000 INR/Piece

Product Details:


Price And Quantity

  • 1 Piece
  • 95,000 INR/Piece

Trade Information

  • Cash Against Delivery (CAD), Cheque, Cash on Delivery (COD), Cash in Advance (CID)
  • 1000 Piece Per Day
  • 1 Week
  • Yes
  • If order is confirmed we will reimburse the sample cost
  • plastic wrapping and wooden packing
  • Asia
  • Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Gujarat
  • ISO 9001 : 2015

Product Description

Our company has specialized in the sphere of fabricating a wide range of Memmert Tray Dryer that is sturdy in construction & durable. We used high grade raw materials that is procured from the renowned vendors of the country for the mgf. process for ensuring high efficiency of the memmert Tray Dryers. Available in different sizes, we can also customize this Tray Dryer as per the requirement of Clients. 

Specifications of Stainless Steel Tray  Dryer:

1) Triple walled Unit.

2) Inner chamber made of S.S.

3) Study Trolley with Caster Wheel

4) Outer chamber of Mild Steel with Powder coating.

5) Gap Between the two walls filled with glass wool insulation to avoid heat loses of 65 mm

6) Heating element Are Made of high grade chrome plated nichrome wire.

7) Heaters are placed ate the Bottom & Both Side of the inner chamber

8) Enable with thermostat control the Temperature Temp. Range 40˚C to 150’C Accuracy ±0.5 ˚C

9) Air Ventilation is placed on top of both sides to remove heat gases and fumes.

10) Control Switch & pilot lamps are fitted on front panel

11) Micro Processor Auto Tune PID Controller

12) S.S. Wire mesh Jali

13) Air Circulation Motorized Blower 



+-0.5 deg C

Max Temperature

40 to 150 deg C



Surface Finish

Powder Coating

Outer Chamber

Mild Steel with Powder Coating.

Inner Material

Stainless Steel



* Tips on getting accurate quotes. Please include product name, order quantity, usage, special requests if any in your inquiry.